

MEMBERSHIP APPLICATION

01 June 2023 – 31 May 2024

CLASS OF MEMBERSHIP (please tick one)	
☐ Ordinary Member ☐ Life	
☐ Youth Member ☐ Honorary	
SURNAME	
OTHER NAMES	
Residential Address Pos	stcode
Postal Address Po	stcode
Phone Mobile	
Email	
MEMBERSHIP ELIGIBILITY (Please tick one)	
 □ Owner/Resident of a property in the Cootharaba/Boreen Point area □ On the electoral roll in the Cootharaba/Boreen Point area Address (if different from above) □ Genuine interest in the Cootharaba/Boreen Point Community 	
I agree to abide by the Constitution of the Cootharaba Community Associa	tion Inc.
(The CCA Constitution can be downloaded from the website: cootharabaca.org.	au/about-us)
Applicant (Print Name)Signature	Date
Proposer (Print Name)Signature	Date
Seconder (Print Name)Signature	Date
 Completed Application Forms to be returned to: Secretary CCA, Tameson Godfrey, 60 Laguna St, Boreen Point 4565. Management Committee's decision to accept or reject. Secretary will advise A. Joining Fee (\$5.00) + Annual Membership Fee (\$20.00) will then be payab General Meeting. 	Applicant in writing.
Action Mngt Committee: ACCEPT / Reject Date:GENERAL Secretary Action	L MTG:Date:



Page 2

RETAIN THIS SHEET for your information & record:

General Meetings are conducted quarterly on 2nd Saturday of the month Dates to be decided at Annual General Meeting.

RENEWAL: Annual Renewal Membership Fee (\$20.00)

Annual membership fees fall due on **1**st **June** and are payable within 30 days to remain financial and retain voting rights.

Annual membership fees to be returned to:

Treasurer: Rosey Edgar

12 Rainforest Court, Boreen Point 4565

Mob: 0412 384 862

OR

Direct Deposit: Cootharaba Community Association:

Auswide Aust BSB: 656400 A/C: 104011041

(Please use your surname as reference and send notification of payment via text message to the Treasurer)

The CCA is incorporated and has Public Liability Insurance of \$5M.

MEMBERS OF Current CCA Inc MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

President Rob Dessaix Vice President John Olds

Treasurer Rosalind (Rosey) Edgar Secretary Tameson Godfrey

Ordinary Committee

Members: Mareene Hutchings

Paula Viljoen (Website Administrator)

Secretary - Email: cootharabaca@gmail.com

Phone 5485 3744